NSGFA Executive

Please contact the relevant Board Member, Officer or Division Coordinator (listed below) directly for specific inquiries, requests or concerns related to their area of responsibility.

Registration & Team Placement Questions

Please direct all inquires related to player registration, payments, withdrawals, etc. to the Registrar. Questions and concerns regarding team placement should be directed to your Divisional Coordinator (listed at the bottom of this page).

Frequently Asked Questions

We are a volunteer run organization. Please consider reading our FAQ before contacting us.

 

Updated July 26, 2015:

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
President Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270 president@nsfastpitch.ca
Past President Mike Boehm 604-988-7575 pastpresident@nsfastpitch.ca 
Secretary Heather Sands (TBA)  secretary@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Finance Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 vpfinance@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations, Senior Divisions Casey Anderson (on request) vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations, Junior Divisions Marg LeSage 604 889 4041 vpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-Chief (vacant)   uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large Nolan Pielak (TBA) director2@nsfastpitch.ca

 

Officers & Committees

Role Contact Phone Email
Head Coach Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Registrar (vacant)   registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
Scheduler Pete Terrillon 778-998-0858 scheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire Scheduler Kalina Dawes 604-339-5619 umpires@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching Coach Isla Powell 604-988-0311 pitching@nsfastpitch.ca
Fields Manager Tom Cumming (coordinator)
Jacquie Pallard (McCartney)
604-929-1263
778-237-8843
fields@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment Manager Scott Channell 604-988-6360 equipment@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniform Manager Casey Anderson (rep)
Lisa Hammermeister (house)
(on request)
604-219-8445
uniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching Machines (vacant) batting@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Operator Jacquie Pallard 778-237-8843 concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Coordinator Lisa Hammermeister 604-219-8445 volunteers@nsfastpitch.ca
Advertising (vacant) - marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Sponsorships/Promotions Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270 president@nsfastpitch.ca
Photos Mike Boehm 604-988-7575 pastpresident@nsfastpitch.ca
Tournament Coordinator Erik Niemi 604-505-9940  tournaments@nsfastpitch.ca
Scholarship Committee (committee) N/A  scholarships@nsfastpitch.ca
Compliance (CRCs) Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270 compliance@nsfastpitch.ca
Systems Administrator Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 admin@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep Committee (Rep Coordinator) N/A  rep@nsfastpitch.ca
SBC District 4 Coordinator Scott Channell 604-988-6360 district4@nsfastpitch.ca

 

Division Coordinators

Division Birth Years Name Phone Email
U6 (Blastball) 2010/11 Marg LeSage (acting) 604 889 4041 u6@nsfastpitch.ca
U8 (Mini Mite) 2008/09 Brad Armes   u8@nsfastpitch.ca
U10 (Mite) 2006/07 Tia Creighton 604-961-9780 u10@nsfastpitch.ca
U12 (Squirt) 2004/05 Rochelle Satchell
Rebecca Moriarty
778-839-8783 u12@nsfastpitch.ca
U14 (Pee Wee) 2002/03 Lisa Hammermeister 604-219-8445 u14@nsfastpitch.ca
U16 (Bantam) 2000/01 Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 u16@nsfastpitch.ca
U19 (Midget) 1997/98/99 Sue Bowering
Sandra Peters
604-760-0149
604-505-2726
u19@nsfastpitch.ca
Jr/Sr Women before 1998 Casey Anderson (on request)  vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep League 2004-1998 Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270  rep@nsfastpitch.ca

Sponsors